National University System (NUS), established in 2001, is a progressive model in higher education – a network of four accredited nonprofit universities dedicated to offering innovative and relevant education programs to a diverse population of students. Our universities include National University, Northcentral University, City University of Seattle, and John F. Kennedy University.

NUS is committed to maintaining a high-quality, diverse workforce representative of the populations it serves. As a network of nonprofit educational institutions, the System employs more than 4,100 faculty and staff and serves over 45,000 students.

NUS is dedicated to creating a supportive academic and work environment that allows for students, faculty, and staff to develop their interests and talents, while experiencing an inclusive environment and sense of community.

NUS offers a comprehensive benefits package, competitive salaries, and an opportunity to work in an innovative environment. The System is an equal opportunity employer and does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex (including pregnancy, childbirth, or related medical conditions), national origin, ancestry, age, physical disability, mental disability, medical condition, family care status, veteran status, marital status, sexual orientation, or any other basis protected by state or federal laws.

Skip to content