IRS Virtual Information Session: Federal Resumes and Application Tips

During this event we will provide you information on federal resumes, application tips and the application process.

 

This session begins at: 4:00 PM Eastern Time, 3:00 PM Central Time, 2:00 PM Mountain Time, 1:00 PM Pacific Time

 

Click the Register button to RSVP

 

For additional information about our open positions or to request any reasonable accommodations, send an email to SBSE.Recruitment@irs.gov, along with your name and inquiry and we will be happy to answer your questions.