IRS Information Session: Resume & Application Tips

During this event we will provide you information on federal resumes, application tips and the application process.  Register here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/virtual-information-session-about-federal-resumes-and-application-tips-tickets-390161231747?aff=Adhoc 

 

This session begins at: 4:00 PM Eastern Time, 3:00 PM Central Time, 2:00 PM Mountain Time, 1:00 PM Pacific Time

 

To request any reasonable accommodations, send an email to SBSE.Recruitment@irs.gov.